New Year, Good Vibes

After a crazy 2016, 2017 has finally arrived in our lives, and is ready to give us a new chapter. With second semester of second year coming right around the corner for me, I have been contemplating with what I want to do with the rest of my life.

Although I’ve gotten into the program of my dreams, and I’ve learned so many new skills, but I have yet to find something to spark my interest and keep me going.

Actually, ignore that. I guess my unsatisfied temperment may have to do with the fact that I have yet to work on something that was solely mine. I have helped countless other people make their dreams to goals, and their goals to reality, and I’ve surrounded myself with so many people who have positive and motivated outlooks.

I guess that’s what I want to do this year: work on me. I want to get back into book blogging (which I have already started and am excited to start a new chapter of book blogging with everyone on Sleepless Reads). I want to be healthier (I really want to fix my nasty eating and sleeping habits… and work out more… but healthy eating and sleeping patterns first). I want to write about things that are important to me on this blog, and use it as a platform for good.

With that being said, I want 2017 to be about me, the things I love, and of course, full of good vibes.

Leave a Reply

